вход по аккаунту

код для вставкиСкачать
June 2015 Summer Law School Program
China University of Political Science & Law
Faculty of International Law
Monday June 15 - Friday June 26, 2015
(Subject to change)
Arrival day
Sunday 14th June
Airport pick up and check in
Airport pick up and check in.
18:00 Welcome Banquet and
Opening Ceremony
Monday 15th June
8:30 -12:00
Introduction to Chinese Legal
Prof. Li Juqian
14:00-16:00 Introduction to Chinese Language
Tuesday 16th June
8:30 -12:00
Chinese Constitutional and
Administrative Law
Dr. Huo Zhengxin
14:00 Law Firm Visit
Wednesday 17th
8:30 -12:00
Chinese Labour Law
Dr. Qin Huaping
Free Time
Thursday 18th June
8:30 -12:00
Chinese Criminal Law
Prof. Yue Liling
Free Time
Friday 19th June
8:30 -12:00
Chinese Contract Law
Prof. Kong Qingjiang
14:00 Attending and hearing a court
case at a local court
Saturday 20th June
8:30 Tian’anmen Square
13:30 Forbidden City
Sunday 21st June
Free Time
Free Time
Monday 22nd June
Chinese Company Law
14:00 - 16:00
Chinese Kung Fu Class
University Orientation with Chinese
18:00 Talks with Beijing
Tuesday 23rd June
8:00 - 16:00
Great Wall Trip
Lunch included
8:00 - 16:00
Great Wall Trip
Lunch included
Wednesday 24th
Human Rights in China
Dr. Zhu Lijiang
Free Time
Thursday 25th June
Foreign Trade Law
Dr. Ma Jiachang
Free Time
Friday 26th June
CIETAC – China International
and Economic Trade
Arbitration Commission Visit
and Lecture on ADR
Evening Farewell Banquet and
Certificate Presentation
Saturday 27th June
Free Time
Free Time
Sunday 28th June
Free Time
Free Time
Departure day
Monday 29th June
Departure back home or
continued trips in China
What is included:
- Breakfast in the hotel
- A University lunch card and lunch at the University canteen
- Opening and closing banquets
- Airport pickup and drop off
- Transportation to and from activities
What is not included:
- Flights
- Travel Insurance
- China Visa fee (full instructions for the visa will be sent to you)
- Dinner (except opening and closing banquets)
- Other local spending expenses
Feel free to ask us about other activities or requests. Some suggested activities for free time are:
- Shopping at silk market
- Houhai Lake
- Hutongs – 南楼古巷
- Night market at Wangfujing
Tea market in Maliandao
Play basketball at CUPL campus
Beijing Opera
Summer Palace
Пожаловаться на содержимое документа