close

Вход

Забыли?

вход по аккаунту

код для вставкиСкачать
Контрольная работа по английскому языку.
1.
2.
3.
4.
№1.
I put the (knife) there and your (child) cannot take them – I put the knives
there and your children cannot take them.
My friend always tells me funny ( joke) and ( story) – My friend
always tells me funny jokes and stories.
I like to cook new (dish) – I like to cook new dishes.
I have got (goldfish) at home – I have got goldfish at home.
№2
5. Is it a mouse? – Are they mice?
6. She is a real lady – They are real ladies.
7. Where is a glass? – Where are glasses?
№3
8. My cousin`s father is an accountant.
9. My grandparent`s house is comfortable.
10. I think Mary` s boyfriend is very nice.
11. Tom` s family is big.
12. I often reread my friend`s letters.
№4
13.I always design dresses myself.
14.They are Liz and Max. And the little girl is their sister.
15.You can see yourself in the mirror
16.Is it your key? – Yes, it s mine.
17.I can`t find my books. I don`t remember where I put them.
№5
18.A lot of homework
19.Some butter
20.Some books
21.A little information
22.Many mice ( a lot of mice)
23.Much sugar ( a lot of sugar )
24.Some businessmen
25.A few students
26.A little money
27.Many times
№6
He is busy. He has no time to go to the cinema with us. Nobody liked that
play: it was very dull. Have you any questions? Ask me anything you like, I
shall try to answer any question.
№7
1. They are busy now, they are discussing an important problem.
2. They have been discussing it since two o`clock.
3. Both grown-ups and children are fond of playing computer games.
4. My friend has a good ear for music.
5. He has been paying the piano since five years old.
6. Look! The boys have broken the window and now they are running
away.
7. Let`s go, the train has already arrived.
8. When did you visit our city for the first time?
9. He had collected thousands of stamps with pictures of famous people
before he gave up philately.
10.You shouldn`t speak loudly when you fish.
№8
My name is Christina. I am thirty rears old. I live in Ufa. I have got
a son. His name is Stepan. He is eight years old. I am a student of
Moscow Academy. It is interesting for me. I also work as a shop
assistant. In my free time I like knitting and reading. My son and I love to
spend our free time together. We like sports very much. In summer time
we enjoy hiking, in winter we ski and skate. We enjoy visiting theatres,
circus and museums. We are a happy family.
1/--страниц
Пожаловаться на содержимое документа